Application to Teach - New Teachers

This registration form is an application to license your school to teach the APDA syllabi.

The Asia Pacific Dance Association reserves the right to accept or decline membership.

Registered members will receive a certificate to authorise the teaching of the APDA syllabi in their school for the year. Schools not registered are prohibited from using any of the syllabi/choreography.

All syllabus choreography, notes and branding are copyright to The Asia Pacific Dance Association, all rights reserved. Registration is valid for one year (or part thereof) to December of the current year.

All registered studios must enter a minimum of 25 students for examinations or medal tests. By signing the registration form, your studio agrees to the terms and conditions above. This minimum number can be the COMBINED number of more than one syllabi (eg. 15 jazz and 10 hip hop).

Once registration form is submitted, we will be in contact by email to advise if your application has been approved. Payment details will be emailed to you. Payment can be made by direct bank transfer or credit card.


Dance Studio Registration Details

* Registration is effective from 1 January 2017 – 31 December 2017 irrespective of joining date

Your Details

Please detail your dance education details below

Teachers with APDA Qualification:


Teachers without APDA Qualification:

Please list your teachers who require access to the teacher training videos:
Teacher 1
Teacher 2
Teacher 3
Teacher 4
Teacher 5
Teacher 6
Annual Registration Fee
All Hong Kong registrations to be submitted to Kenneth Kwong (Hong Kong and China organiser). See "contact us" page.

Joining: New Member Admin Fee: AUD/NZ$50 - SA Rand150 (once only)

Annual Registration Fee:

Australia & New Zealand  - AUD/NZ$205.00 per syllabus 

South Africa - R 600 per syllabus


Bundle price:

Australia & New Zealand - AUD/NZ$650 for all 4 syllabi

South Africa - R 2000 for all 4 syllabi

Registration includes 1 calendar year of entire syllabus video access (via this website), accessible from 1st January 2017.

Leave this field blank.